Student Representative Council

  1. Home
  2.  | 
  3. Student Support Services
  4.  | Student Representative Council

SRC Member


Mr. Mthembu Thabiso


Mr. Tlhone Tlhone

Deputy President

Ms Katleho Abigail Matsoso

Secretary General

Ms Tsubella Selloane

Differently Able

Ms Moiloa Thato

Sports, Arts & Culture Officer

Ms Ramolehe Karabo 

Legal And Constitutional Officer
& Acting Academic Officer

Mr Monokoa Boitumelo

Deputy Secretary General &
Gender And Transformation Officer

Ms Phakathi Matshidiso

Chairperson Of Class Reps

Mr Monokoa Pitso


Ms Zimo Thateng

Public Relations Officer 

Ms Matoa Nthabiseng

Differently Able

Mr Tshepiso Sidney Khumalo

Health And Safety Officer