Campus Management

TOSA CAMPUS

Name and Surname Position Email address
Mrs Selloane Maqelepo Campus Manager selloane@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Mohapi Khitsane HOD – NCV khitsane@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Nkosi HOD – Report 191 nkosi@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mrs Mabatho Mazibuko HOD – NCV Workshops mabatho@goldfieldstvet.edu.za


WELKOM CAMPUS

Name and Surname Designation Email address
Mr Ratsilo Maleke Acting Campus Manager ratsilom@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Butch Duvenage HOD – Hospitality and tourism butchd@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Edward Sehale HOD – Marketing and Office admin eddysehale@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Power Die HOD – Accounting, Transport and logistics and Business powerdie@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Tsebo Magano HOD – Communication, English and Maths magano@goldfieldstvet.edu.za


SKILLS ACADEMYWELKOM CAMPUS

Name and Surname Designation Email address
Mr Freddy Bosiu Campus Manager freddie@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Mmuso Chaane HOD – ECD & Community engagements & programmes mmuso@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mrs Brilliant Ledimo HOD – Technical programmes Ledimo@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Leemisa Ramatiisa HOD – Finance and Business programmes Leemisa@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
Mr Peka Qhojeng Project Manager – Occupational Programmes qhojengp@goldfieldstvet.edu.za


MELODING SATELLITE CAMPUS

Name and Surname Designation Email address
Mr Malusi Mazibuko Campus Coordinator Mazibuko@goldfieldstvet.edu.za
(Visited 840 times, 1 visits today)